Testimonials

My daughter sent me a link to this site. It has so many different choices of Rosaries, bags, cases, and so much more. I found several things I want to purchase.

Bethany Lake City, Florida

Unique products & gifts. Excited to see Medjugorje Mary merchandise

Karen Carmichael, Ca 11-29-20

I have made several purchase from the Rosary Mart, and all have been handled in a great manner. All purchases were shipped the same day. Great service and the products are as advertised.

Keith Mission, Kansas 11-18-20

The site was easy to find and use. Prices were clearly stated and they even had a discount code and gave me free shipping.

Veronica Bakersfield, CA 11-13-20

I was excited to share with my family the gifts that I was able to find! Can't wait for them to see them at Christmas!!!!!

Bertha Longview, Texas 11-14-20

This is the third time I have ordered this product. Good quality and makes nice gift to friends. Always received within the stated delivery time.

E Patricks Grand Junction, Co 11-11-20

I LOVE these rosaries and the Hospital I volunteer at also purchases them by my request. They are durable, wearable and one patient had his for a year and never took it off and still in good shape. I won't buy rosaries anywhere else!

Kelly Scottsdale, AZ 11-11-20

Great products, told family member about the website

Jose LV NV 11-5-20

Because I'm unable to go out I needed to purchase a rosary online. RosarMart.com was very convenient, easy to use, good pricing, wide selection and variety. I'm very pleased with my experience. I highly recommend them.

Marie Dallas TX 10-29-20

What a nice shopping mart that you have‼️ And your prices weren’t too high. I love religious jewelry, especially Miraculous medal jewelry!!! I am anxious to see my order from RosaryMart. And you answer a question pronto! I am impressed.

anonymous online shopper 10-28-20

I'm very glad I found Rosary Mart. I found exactly what I needed quickly and easily. The checkout process was easy.

Crystal Henderson NV 10-28-20

Hey, I've found this great website where I can get all my rosary and books, you need to try it out. The prices are amazing and its quick delivery.

anonymous online shopper 10-20-20

On my first order, I had some technical difficulties with my iPhone ordering. According to what I read, the first order did not go through, so I ordered a second time. A dear lady at RosaryMart.com called me to double check, since she saw doubles of the exact same order. Thankfully, she kindly deleted the duplicate order. She was most efficient and pleasant. I told her that I’d be ordering from RosaryMart.com, again. I just placed my second order after finding some more of your low sales prices. Thank you. The Rosaries which I have purchased in my 2 orders will be going to all of the students and teachers at our local Saint Andrew’s Catholic School, where my 5 year old granddaughter attends kindergarten. The 4 Way Cross Medals will be used on some home made Saint Therese Sacrifice or Good Deed Beads strands for all of the Kindergarten class students and their teacher. I will have all of the items blessed and I am sure that the students and teachers at Saint Andrew’s Catholic School will be pleased with their gifts. Thank you for helping me to afford to give out these wonderful gifts. I pray that they will be treasured and used well to help all get closer to Our Dear God

Darrell Pennsylvania 10-14-20

I have already shared your site with friends.

Lisa Texas 10-6-20

On my first order, I had some technical difficulties with my iPhone ordering. According to what I read, the first order did not go through, so I ordered a second time. A dear lady at RosaryMart.com called me to double check, since she saw doubles of the exact same order. Thankfully, she kindly deleted the duplicate order. She was most efficient and pleasant. I told her that I’d be ordering from RosaryMart.com, again. I just placed my second order after finding some more of your low sales prices. Thank you. The Rosaries which I have purchased in my 2 orders will be going to all of the students and teachers at our local Saint Andrew’s Catholic School, where my 5 year old granddaughter attends kindergarten. The 4 Way Cross Medals will be used on some home made Saint Therese Sacrifice or Good Deed Beads strands for all of the Kindergarten class students and their teacher. I will have all of the items blessed and I am sure that the students and teachers at Saint Andrew’s Catholic School will be pleased with their gifts. Thank you for helping me to afford to give out these wonderful gifts. I pray that they will be treasured and used well to help all get closer to Our Dear God

Darrell Hoffman, Greencastle, PA, 10/15/2020

Rosarymart is inexpensive and adds years of life and fun to all.

Nancy Naples, Florida 9/30/2020

GREAT JUST GREAT

diana glendale, NY. 9/29/2020

RosaryMart has good prices on Rosaries and other devotional items. I am VERY HAPPY with my Seven Sorrows Rosary. The price was perfect.

Janis Busby Ocala, Florida 9/16/2020

It was very fast finding what I was looking for and even easier the check out

Claudio San Jose, CA 9/08/2020

Excellent experience purchasing St. Philomena prayer card. I would recommend RosaryMart to anyone wishing to purchase gifts or for themselves.

Bonnie, Ohio, 08/21/2020

Fast, easy to order and no tax and no delivery fees- great experience

Keith, Missouri, 08/14/2020

I was looking for a St. Philomena Prayer Card and found the one I ordered with a medal as well as a Novena Prayer and a beautiful picture of St. Philomena. The ease of checkout is greatly appreciated and the price for the card is good since it includes a St. Philomena medal. I'm so glad I found your site

Bonnie, Ohio, 8/12/2020

So I have wanted a rosary that was comfortable to wear for a while, but due to the pandemic, I have no money, or very little money. I had been looking on Amazon and they're all so expensive. Walmart is like 60 bux for a rosary and I just can't right now, so I searched for 'cheap rosary' and found this site. They offered me 5 for free, just with shipping and when the order didn't want to place right away, I called their customer service. The woman I spoke with was warm and kind, welcoming and I am very happy.

Julian, WA, 08/06/2020

the checkout process was straightforward and user friendly. even people unfamiliar with technology could easily navigate this website!

Kaja , Michigan, 07/21/2020

I enjoyed the experience. There are so many beautiful products

David Fontana, CA, 07/16/2020

Great products, lots to pick from, prices are good. Received my items quicker than expected. Very happy.

Mary, Los Angeles, CA 07/15/2020

Rosary was just what I wanted to give my sister for 80th birthday. It is high quality and very beautiful.

Jody, New Yourk NY, 07/14/2020

Excellent customer service. Product line is exactly what I was looking for.

LeRoy Colorado 7-5-20

Very good buying experience

David Fontana, Ca 7-6-20

I would recommend. Great prices!

Karen Rogers, AR 6-27-20

This was a nice buying experience. Thank you for this service.

Kevin Staten Island, NY 6-29-20

My experience was good. I am very pleased. Thank you very much. I am blessed. God Bless you too.

Daniel El Paso, Tx 6-23-20

Website easy to navigate and prices can't be beat

Kevin Staten Island, NY 6-20-20

My recent experience in RosaryMart.com I would highly recommend it ! They are clear about their reasonable price and tax and shipping , there’s a lot of options of gifts to choose from .

Daniela CA 6-13-20

Great experience, had what I was looking for that I didn't think I would find

Meaghan PA. 6-14-20

I would give a overall a perfect score of 100%.

Romaric Kentucky 6-15-20

Good discounts, found the booklet I didn’t found anywhere else, check out process is fast, cheap prices.

Ana AR 6-2-20

I love the easy checkout online service provider, sharing this experience with all my family and friends on account of the cheap shipping charges

Jose NY NY 6-1-20

Extremely friendly staff, excellent products, and easily navigable website. 5 stars!

Scott Minnesota 5-29-20

Rosary Mart is very easy to navigate. I found the product I was looking for very quickly and was able to check out fast. I was glad to get free shipping too.

Susan AZ 5-29-20

There is this great online store that has good prices for good products. You should go check it out, has books jewelry and more and i found a nice rosary on the site to i cant wait to use. I would recommend this site because my spirit says this site is genuine.

Rev. LUIS New York 5-28-20

Love my Rosaries. Differently everything was as described Beautiful! Will be back and Highly recommended .

Juanita Fresno 5-24-20

I am learning the Catholic faith. RosaryMart offers a great selection of rosaries and books.

Matthew NY 5-26-20

Needed help on placing the order and the response was just great, very patient and understanding and order was completed! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Michael Syracuse 5-26-20

Good experience overall. Would recommend rosarymart to others.

Fredric Philadelphia 5-27-20

The website had a glitch on the order page, but when I called, Cathy was very friendly and helpful in getting my order placed. Excellent selection and user friendly website.

Scott Minnesota 5-20-20

Will definitely recommend if there was a 10 star rating I would give it 10 stars

Ashley South Carolina 5-18-20

There are a lot of options to choose from! It is clear how much you owe, and the checkout process is easy.

anonymous online shopper 5/18/20

This was my third order. All were shipped in about an hour with a tracking number. All three times, the package was delivered in 2 day. Good packaging and what you get is as it's described

Keith Kansas 5-14-20

I was very happy to find what I was looking for. thank you so much

anonymous online shopper 5-13-20

I absolutely love the selection of rosaries! All were very affordable and beautiful. I will definitely continue to browse the collection in the future.

Chudney Michigan 5-8-20

I loved shopping from rosary mart I was able to find everything i needed fast affordable and my items were beautiful

Ashley South Carolina 5-10-20

Good selection at fair prices. Extremely fast shipping. It's are as described and certainly meet all expectations!

Keith Kansas 5-1-20

I ordered beautiful Rosary beads at a good price from RosaryMart.com. I love their selection of beads as well as their other products. They also include PayPal as an option for payment method, which is important to me as an extra cautious online shopper. I was surprised to see that the item will ship the same day if ordered before a certain time of day. I’m always glad to give RosaryMart my business.

Joseph Middletown, New York 4-28-20

Everything is really beautiful and high quality

Candy Simi Valley, Ca 4-28-20

My mother is very religious and she loves the blessed mother so finding the perfect mothers day gift was very easy om RosaryMart

Cathy San Diego CA 4-21-20

I am very pleased with the prices and speed of shipping I would definitely recommend!

E. Reyes Georgia 4-21-20

Great Experience

Jeff IL 4-9-20

Had the items I was looking for. When I sent an email with a question, I was promptly responded to with helpful information. Their selection is awesome

Jason San Diego CA 4-3-20

I highly recommend Rosary Mart. The pricing is very good and there is something affordable. Online ordering couldn't be easier!

anonymous online shopper 4-1-20

I was able to order online from your beautiful catalog. Everything that I ordered was even more beautiful upon arrival. I will definitely order again from your website

Evelyn Florida 4-1-20

Omg I found amazing website has so many gorgeous products amazing prices

Seanna Massachusetts 4-1-20

Well I like it mainly for my budget. Also I felt this was just the right place to buy. God led me to RosaryMart.com

Phillip Massachusetts 4-1-20

This was actually a gift for a friend. She loved it and thought it was beautiful.

Patricia Illinois 3/25/20

I enjoyed this shopping experience.

Jonathan Kentucky 3/25/20

It was easy to find what I wanted and had a lot of options to choose from. The payment process was good and the overall site is good

anonymous online shopper 3/25/20

I have for the longest time looking for a 15 Decade rosary for myself. I am challenging myself to pray 3 rosaries a day.At present I say 1-2 a day. Each time I searched for one they were too expensive. Thank You for having one the I can easily afford

Evelyn Florida 3-23-20

I’ve bought other rosaries from rosary mart couple years back and just as I remember a great company to order from. I had an issue ordering and. A representative call me and helped me through my order. Highly recommend this company.

Troy NY 03-20-20

Always great prices and amazing selection

Michael Oklahoma 3-14-20

I would recommend Rosary Mart. I have ordered from them for over 15 years. The selection is huge and the prices are great! I needed a St Clare medal and I knew Rosary Mart was the place to find it! The have a wonderful collection of rosary bracelets in all price ranges! There's a confirmation in our family in a few weeks and I knew I would be able to get just what I was looking for her. Shipping has never been a problem.Highly recommend them!

Martha AZ 3-8-20

I was delighted I got 15% off because I posted the product I bought on my Facebook page! And, also the shipping charge was free...also very thankful!!!

Shirley Chicago, IL 3-11-20

Purchase 100 rosary for our confirmation students, will be ordering 100 more soon, we have 180 student making their confirmation May 2020, our bishop presents the rosary to our students as a special gift of accomplishment...Thank You Rosary Mart “Peace”

Andrew Los Angeles, Ca 3-1-20

First shopper looking for Rosary booklets.Found several prices great!

Mary Cypress, Tx 3-1-20

I ordered the St. Michael rosary and it was absolutely beautiful! The beads ended up being smaller than I imagined, but I was thoroughly pleased. I plan on giving it to my son for his First Communion and I'm certain he will love it just as much as I do.

Mary Parsons, Kansas 2-28-20

This site is very well laid out and easy to navigate.Descriptions include pix. Easy and quick checkout.This is the site to go to for all rosary related items.

Susan Mesa AZ 2-26-20

I like RosaryMart because they have everything I am looking for in one convenient location. The website is easy to use and everything comes to me as expected

Patricia Lakeside CA 2-27-20

I Thank you very much for the Rosary beads. They were very nice and my wife loved them. They were almost like the one she lost, That I gave her when we got Married 40 HAPPY YEARS AGO THANK YOU

John Hoffman New York 2-27-20

I just ordered a rosary, and the pricing is very good.

Betty New Jersey 2-24-20

Very fast shipping and Great selection in the store!

Samuel SC 2-25-20

Rosary Mart has so many different options to chose from. Very beautiful and handcrafted items are available to search through. The search bar was very well to help limit what I was looking for exactly. Very easy to tour the site. It was also very neat to get a discount for sharing on your social media!

Mary Parsons, Kansas 2-21-20

I love the customer services

Maria Englewood, CO 2-19-20

VERY HAPPY After the Catholic Priest blessed the finger rosary's, I give them away to people that have lost their way & Catholic Faith. I trust God will water the tiny seed planted. MAY GOD BLESS YOU

Stephen Canton, SD 2-19-20

Easy to find and buy

Matthew Plano, Texas 2-18-20

This is my 2nd time ordering the rosary's for our confirmation students, I/we have over 150 students who will make their confirmation May 2020, rosary are blessed by our Bishop and presented to the students, if you could only see the smiles on these faces of these kids, pure joy & happiness, I will be order 100 more next month in preparation for our celebration May 2020. Thank You all & God Bless

Andrew Los Angeles, Ca 2-15-20

The order went through immediately. Someone contacted me to ask about an update in the product, and I approved it. Very good service.

Tina , Kentucky 2-14-20

The price on the devotional book was amazing low but the quality quite special

John Downey, Ca 2-12-20

Found a hard to find rosary at a good price. I would recommend RosaryMart.com

Jerry, Alabama 2-10-80

Purchasing items is always easy and I find what I need or want every time.

Paula Sacramento , Ca 2-5-20

The price for the devotional books was amazingly low and they are beautifully designed!

John Downey, Ca 2-4-20

I have an acquaintance who had one of the little decade rosaries. I had never seen one, and found it enchanting. When I googled the item, I found this site. We spent time looking through the beautiful items, (could have spent days if I'd had the time). I couldn't resist getting a few things for Valentines' gifts!

Tina OWENSBORO, Kentucky 2-4-20

Wonderful

vanessa Houston, Texas 02-02-20

Good experience.

Online Shopper 1-28-20

The customer service rep was amazingly friendly and helpful.

Mary West Chester, Ohio 1/24/20

Good products

Ray Garner, North Carolina 1/22/20

Everything went Smoothly All was Perfect, Just what I wanted

Francis Ocean City, New Jersey 1/13/20

Thank you RosaryMart! You are a great company and I will order more from you! Also I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends!

Veronica Long Beach CA. 1/8/20

Great products and speedy delivery

Cure Jackson Heights N.Y. Jan 05, 2020

Very extensive choices!

Budgiegirl Canada Jan 04, 2020

I wanted to make a very small purchase I was amazed at all the help the woman on the phone have with a pleasant personality and assured me she would ship my item that day

Online Shopper Jan 03, 2020

I just purchased for the first time on RosaryMart and am pleasantly surprised at finding the exact item I was looking for plus finding a code for a discount plus multiple items also gives a discount and free shipping at a certain price spent which I did. Will buy from again.

Mary 12-15-19

Excellent service. I had a couple questions on an item. I called Rosary Mart and the were very helpful and answer all my questions. I ordered the item on line. It arrived on time and in great condition. I have already recommended Rosary Mart to friends.

Jon Stofila, Corona, CA, 12/26/2019

Had been looking for a while and it came down to needing to make decision. I was on 2 other sites waiting for a response and came across yours. I appreciate the large selection and range of price points to choose from. Will share your site with others.

Lipper, 12/21/2019

Rosaries were exactly what I needed. Price and availability were excellent!

Dec 17, 2019

good experience. Had some questions about the item I was looking at. I called the store and they answered them.

Dec 17, 2019

easy to find web site on the internet, priced very well, easy to search and find products, no shipping charges and decent delivery date. I will return.

Dec 08, 2019

Products are easy to find and at very reasonable prices. Checkout was a breeze.

RJ Dec 16, 2019

My previous purchases from RosaryMart were beautifully made and the quality was excellent. The rosary bracelet & nativity scene I purchased for Christmas gifts look like they are well made and uniquely designed. I’m sure the recipients will be very pleased.

Fran 12-12-19 California

I am not an online kind of shopper. But a friend was looking for a specific medal. I searched and found your website. I did have trouble placing the order and found a phone number right on the website (thank God, alot of websites don't advertise their pn). I called it was late afternoon. A woman answered and i began to ask my question. She quickly directed me to find what I was looking for. Needless to say, I was so happy and excited to finally find this product i made many mistakes in placing the order (I called back about 5 more times, yikes). However, each time the woman expressed kindness, forgiveness, and patience (she made me feel "not like an idiot"). She resolved all of my dilemmas quickly and calmly and lovingly (I found this unusual with my other and few online experiences). We got it all worked out. This morning I checked my bank account because of the number of attempts I made. This company had already reversed each attempt to pay and only charged me for the one honest payment. You can be sure I will be talking up this company and will go back again for all my online Catholic Shopping. Thanking GOD for really good people.

Rosalie Dec. 10, 2019

The prices were great for the high quality.

Pam Dec 10 2019

I would recommend rosarymart because it was so convenient and easy. The prices were also extremely reasonable. Nothing was a hassle like 80% of online stores. Thank you!

MISS. TOMI LATTENHAUER, Placentia, CA, 09/10/2019

Product purchased are very nice, I could spend some serious money on the website.

LAWRENCE BRUNI, Laredo, TX, 05/21/2019

Beautiful bible, great value and price....They are the best when looking for religious products. Their support is fantastic and they will go the extra mile

John Sereno, Churchville, MD, 04/17/2019

I just received my Rosary Mart order, and the Madonna of the Streets Rosary with Light Blue Crystal beads, is so beautiful! This will be a wonderful gift for a friend who just completed the RCIA. You can bet that I will be a repeat customer.

Jean Melasi 4/13/2018

I love my rosary. Thanks.

Nannette Deparedes

Thank you so much for your kind attention to this matter!I went ahead and ordered the plain colored glow-in-the-dark rosaries this time due to time restraints... We keep a supply of free rosaries available in the back of the church at all times. Your plastic rosaries are the only ones we trust to hold up and they are at a price we can afford to supply for free. The kids especially like the assorted colors.May God bless you all and your fine efforts.

Nancy Plancon 06/2018

THANK YOU.....THANK YOUI received my order - before Easter Vigil and was able to give out my gifts that evening!Thank you - always satisfied with the quick and timely delivery of my order!Happy Easter to all!

Alda Mae 4/03/2018

I love the Lady of the Lourdes rosary and use it every day. It is so beautiful!!!!

James Anderson 3/15/2018

I just love the rosaries that I have purchased [from Rosarymart.com]. I have purchased six of them so far for my family.

Barbara Fischer 03/08/2018

I am very impressed at how your company packaged the merchandise. I order thousands of dollars of merchandise annually for our parish gift shop and have never witnessed such care in packaging, wrapping each article separately. I just want you to know it was greatly appreciated

Peggy Bailey 3/7/2018

Photos do not do justice to this stunning rosary. I have several rosaries and this one is my favorite. I am truly amazed at how calm I feel and how quickly I got better from being sick. I heard moonstone had healing qualities and I am 100 percent believer! Thank you!

Lauri Luebke , 11/15/2017

Thank you sooo much for your great effort to get the Rosaries and books here on time. They arrived on schedule. May Our Lady continue to bless you all ... Thanks Patti Davis

Patti Davis, STATE LINE, PA, 09/14/2017

I was so thrilled to receive your beautiful St. Michael Rosary. It has a very special meaning for me as my son Michael passed away from a brain tumor and it makes me feel close to him when I pray on this beautiful rosary. I had my rosary blessed at mass this past Sunday. My sincere thanks.

Frances G, St. Petersburg FL, 9/26/2016

(Saint Benedict Rosary with Olive Wood Beads) Oh! Just beautiful. Of course I wouldn't say it is a luxury rosary, but it is for what it is and I like it very much. Very well built. Highly recommended.

Raul Gonzalez, Mexico, 07/30/2016

I love these beads, they are just beautiful and the detail is awesome. I don't plan to ever need another one, this (Rosary with Multicolored Crystal Beads) is just perfect. I loved how quickly I received it also. Simply... Thank You...

Viola Elaine, Jacksonville FL, 7/15/16

Your products the beautiful, your rosaries are awesome, and delivered on time as promised, also, good pricing. I am well satisfied and will continue shopping for your products, which I have been doing lately. Thank You very much, you have very professional and caring personnel.

Danny, EL Paso TX, 7/11/16

The (Hematite Heart Shaped Beads Decade Rosary) is perfect to pray with when you're driving because it's small enough not to get caught in wiper/blinker control or steering wheel.

Ann, Bergenfield NJ, 7/1/2016

The Tau Cross is a great size. Certainly the price is terrific. I like Rosary Mart.

Susan, Bridgeport CT, 6/7/2016

I use this Our Lady of Lourdes Keepsake Box to carry my Rosary bracelet since I can not wear it. It is the perfect size.

Elizabeth, Elizabethtown KY, 06/04/2016

I ordered 2 rosary bracelets and I was very happy when I opened up the package. The bracelet itself is very well made which I will be using for many years to come. The other bracelet I am giving as a gift to my sister which she will love as much as I do.

Kathryn, Bayville NJ, 05/27/2016

A+ It (Red Sunstone Capped Beads Rosary) is the most beautiful rosary I have ever seen!

Lilia, Lantana FL, 05/10/2016

Beautiful and well-made! I love the peach Divine Mercy Rosary that I recently received from you. I especially like the color which is so different from most. Thank you for your prompt service. Hope to use you again. Sharon Greer

Sharon, Tulare CA, 04/19/2016

Got them for my granddaughter for Easter she loved them!

Barbara, Clark NJ, 04/08/2016

I bought this rosary for my grandson as he will be making his first communion this Spring, I didn't want to buy him the typical "first communion" rosary as they are plain black, instead I ordered this rosary because green is his favorite color. I thought it would be more special to him that way. I also purchased the first communion box for the rosary and the Holy Rosary book for children. I am very pleased with the quality of each of these items!

Michelle, Center Point IA, 03/19/2016

These Rosary beads are lovely. I have ordered these Rosary beads for my mother, my sister, my daughter and for three other friends as gifts because they are so pretty. I have finally ordered some for myself. I will most probably order more in the future when they become available again. RosaryMart customer service is excellent with fast delivery. Thank you for your kind and exceptional service!

Dorothy, East Stroudsburg PA, 03/11/2016

I ordered 100 to give away in our parish. They are glow-in-the-dark, old fashioned plastic rosaries; exactly as pictured and described; no sharp edges; packed individually (no tangling); arrived in 3 business days. A great value and we are very happy with this purchase. Thank you from Sacred Heart Parish!

Beth, CANTON MS, 3/10/2016

I was looking for a rosary that would be easy to carry in my purse and this one was perfect. Sturdy, beautiful and petite. =)

Sylvia, OMAHA NE, 02/28/2016

Love, love, love this cross. It is the perfect size to hold and just feels wonderful in my hands. I love the 3-D silver illustrations and how they help you work your way through the stations. I would buy this over and over again and am happy to recommend it to others!

Elizabeth Cook, Englewood OH, 2/7/2016

So exquisite. Beautiful! This Irish Claddagh Rosary fondly reminds me of my father's Rosary which had been passed down from his great-grandfather. Will treasure it always.

Jacqui Needham, New South Wales, 2/04/2016

Great customer service! I am completely satisfied with the purchase of this inspirational litho-print of the crown of thorns. The black trimmed mat finish is superb.The picture is worth a thousand words.

Denis Schinck, Newport Center VT, 1/4/2016

It is easy to select and order and when you call them they are always friendly, helpful and they make you feel appreciated as a client ! This is my favorite website for shopping! Thank you Rosarymart !!!!!

E. Obermann, Florida, 01/04/2016

The ONLY place I shop for Catholic related articles. Simply the BEST!

Edward Simons, Wappingers FL, 12/21/2015

Beautiful Gift, Wonderful value. Nicely packaged and was a perfect gift for my students in CCD Class. I am planning to buy more to have on hand.

Jeannette McFarlane, Marlton NJ, 12/19/2015

Customer service was excellent! Prompt shipping. Rosaries are individually packaged which works well in a hospital setting.

Rev Kathy Steen, Traverse City MI, 12/18/2015

It is just beautiful. The most beautiful rosary I have ever seen.

Raul Gonzalez, Mexico City Mexico, 12/08/2015

The quality, the shipping, the price,, all exceeded what I thought I would receive,,this [both Rosary and Olive Wood Box] went far beyond my expectations.. I recommend this company to everybody looking not to be disappointed ,, because I guarantee you ,,you will not be!!!! Thank You, Rosarymart.com!

Kathleen Grimm, Great Barrington MA, 11/21/2015

I am highly satisfied. This is not the first time I bought something from Rosary Mart and certainly I hope it is not the last. Thank you very much.

Raul Gonzalez, Mexico City Mexico, 11/19/2015

RosaryMart.com is a great place to shop for rosary and near-rosary related merchandise. Their website is very user-friendly. The merchandise I ordered in my first order, albeit a small order, was of very good quality. My second order, which I just submitted and which, I'm afraid, is an even a smaller order, is for a bracelet. RosaryMart.com displays their Rosary Bracelets with lots of information which makes choosing an easier task. RosaryMart.com is a great company.

Cameron Dix, Etobicoke Ontario, 11/19/2015

Perfect! It was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for offering such a wonderful rosary bracelet!

Katya Chiong, Rocky River OH, 11/18/2015

Beautiful cross, Beautiful message! Thanks to the customer service at Rosarymart. They are amazing!

Jesus Lopez Diez, Wellesley MA, 11/03/2015

I love it. Just what I expected. This Rosary will be given to my 15 year old granddaughter next week.

Richard Schottmiller, Henrietta, NY, 10/25/2015

My ordered product was received earlier than I expected. It was received via U.S. Mail Service and the package came in perfect condition. Upon opening it, I found the Black Velour Rosary Pouches to be in perfect condition. In addition, the quality of this product item is very good and I expect to get very good service from it and would definitely recommend its purchase to anyone. I am happy to have found Rosary Mart and made this purchase from you and would heartily recommend your company to others. Thank You.

George Hasselback - Oakland Gardens, NY 9/26/15

Outstanding! It goes without saying that this Rosary is my absolute favorite. The Rosary is extremely well-made and the beads are smooth and a pleasure to hold. The inlay on the Crucifix is beautiful and the bonus St. Benedict medal is quite detailed and wears well. This Rosary is not only a joy to own but would also make a excellent gift and is very well priced.

Alfred Morawski; Lorton, VA 08/11/2015

This is a nice site with a lot to offer. I needed rosary beads for my CCD students and in less than 5 minutes i placed an order for a great price, thanks!

SARA BAHLS Bridgeville PA- 1/28/15

I was very pleased with the products on this site! So beautiful and cannot wait to receive them! Also the customer service was amazing and so fast. I emailed and got same day responses. Thank you Brandi for your help, i will definitely refer everyone to this site!!

FRANCINA GEGOVIC Macomb MI- 1/28/2015

Very pleased with the promptness and responsiveness of seller as well as the beautiful items which were delivered halfway across the world in super quick time. Would definitely recommend this website to friends.

Fraemone Wee, Singapore - 07/19/2014

I have never, to my knowledge, ordered items from the Rosary Mart before. I was in a 'desperate' need to furnish a rosary to a dear friend, but was unable to location for one sitting at the computer from the obvious big firms. The next day I decided to look at many of the firm names that i was not familiar with. I located exactly what I had promised to my friend that I would locate and ship to her for daily recitation. what was the most impressive and revealing aspect of this simple order, was the level of service that i received and the prompt postal shipment, even wrapping in some type bubble material to insure a safe arrival. My friend was pleased and I was happy for her to not be forced to go to a local shop and pay easily several times the amount if she were to be 'lucky' enough to locate this type rosary beads. I thank the company and recommend to others to have complete confidence to shop/order from the Rosary Mart. I even now thank them again for helping my friend from a country overseas.

Respectfully,

PA Dell'Orfano, Belmont MA - 06/30/2014

This was a great site and very easy to navigate.

Robert Brueckner, Joplin MO - 10/05/2013

Needed items and the site had exactly what was needed.

David Becker, Austin, TX - 10/01/2013

Very nice assortment of rosaries. Checkout and editing was easy to do.

Andrea Harpen, Clarksville OH - 10/01/2013

Beautiful products. Will recommend to anyone looking for great gifts!

Karen Zaremba, Lathrop CA - 09/24/2013

I was very impressed with the two rosaries I ordered. I will order again. Very impressed with time frame they arrived. Fantastic!

Mrs. Victoria Higuera, Banning CA - 09/23/2013

Great site found exactly what i wanted and at a very good price!!.

Rhianna Slaughter, New Britain, CT - 09/21/2013

I love RosmaryMart.com. I can purchase all my religious needs from them at reasonable prices.

Sharon Tatum, Astoria NY - 09-12-2013

The website is built with extreme comfort and very easy to find what you are looking for with the way the website is built. Price is good and they have product to pick from. It's a great website.

Michael Cherf, North Las Vegas NV - 08/15/2013

Easy to find what you are looking for, we'll organized, and I really like the ability to sort by name, position, or price.

Marc Futoran, Brook Park OH - 08/15/2013

I really value the convenience and special nature of being able to order rosaries and religious goods over the internet. It really comforts my mental state and overall health.Thanks.

Lawrence Tadeo, Concord CA - 06/12/2013

I was pleased to find this website. I didn't expect to find such a large range of rosaries. Good to know that RosaryMart.com is there for customers such as me.

Shelley Brown, Tucson AZ - 05/21/2013

Have used this company before,

Excellent assortment of items, excellent processing and delivery time, beautiful products. Website is nicely done though you do have to look a bit for return info. Nice links. Most impressive to me is the quality of the items and at such reasonable prices.

Catherine Caudle, Greenville SC - 05/04/2013

I found the perfect rosary for my husband of 25 years!

Grace Sullivan, Middletown RI - 04/25/2013

I like this web site, because it is not selling product Make in China which China's is so bad and so bad.

Son Phan, Portland OR - 05/04/2013

I just received my order and I must say I am very happy and very impressed, I ordered on Friday and Monday it was waiting for me when I got home from work. The rosaries were beautiful the pictures on the web did not do them justice :) you now have a life long customer.

Thank You,

Jennifer Forrester, Summerville SC - 04/24/2013

Thank you very much for such a speedy delivery of my order. It is a Mothers' Day gift and she will love it. She's wanted a crystal rosary for several years and I'm happy I found you (quite by accident) just in time, and that you have such a beautiful selection.

Thanks again. I'm looking at a rosary for myself now.

Sincerely,

Patrick O'Brien, Ontario Canada - 04/23/2013

Everything was very easy and my order came very quickly. Will use RosaryMart for further purchases.

Melissa Mast, Bluffton SC - 04/22/2013

Always enjoy the experience, good choices and assorted price ranges make for easy shopping. Orders arrive promptly and quality is always good.

Mary Jo, Lexington VA - 04/20/2013

Thank you RosaryMart for helping us to save souls.

Your products are playing a primary role in our hospitals, schools and prison ministries.

God Bless!

Darrell Perreault, Kamloops Canada - 04/18/2013

The shopping experience was straight-forward, your web-site easy to navigate and the variety of goods excellent.

Thanks

Mary Jo, Lexington, VA 04/18/2013

I am partially handicap so it is hard for me to shop. I have wanted to purchase a rosary necklace for my daughter for the last four years and now I was able to do it.

Thank you.

Patricia Farner, Tuttle OK - 04/15/2013

The rosary was for a woman who is interested in the Catholic faith. I had heard that the heart shaped beads in the rosary were bigger. I am glad I found one. I had given her one, and it was lost by someone in the hospital. I am glad I, at least I found something similar.

Sandy Monfort, Lima OH - 02/23/2013

I was so happy with the rosary box I bought and it came so fast I cant believe how good your overall service is.

Gerald Hollasch, Brick NJ - 02/23/2013

I do not like to order online but your products are the best... I receive them quickly and they are like the pictured. Your prices are better then anyone else even with the shipping costs.

Thank you very much.

Gerald Hollasch, Brick NJ - 02/18/2013

I am delighted that I found you. You had the perfect gift I was looking for!!

Ann Salmen, San Antonio TX - 02/17/2013

I was amazed by the speed with which this very high quality item was delivered! You exceeded ALL of my expectations.

Thank you.

Patricia Pandolfo, Worcester MA - 02/15/2013

I was so happy with everything. And I was very surprised at the prices they are cheaper than any were including the shipping charges.

Gerald Hollasch, Brick NJ - 02/14/2013

My partner and I were highly satisfied with RosaryMart in all aspects of products, availability, and price and customer service. We would defiantly order from RosaryMart again and recommend the website to our friends and family!

Thanks again :)

Rynee Correia, Success WA - 01/24/2013

Love it. Enjoyed the variety of selection to choose from and plan to return for more purchases.

Sally Dugo, Slippery Rock PA - 01/21/2013

Good resource for Catholic religious articles.

Brendan Chai, Lexington KY - 01/04/2013

Was looking for a rosary bracelet for my daughter, one that was made well. The brackets were very beautiful and lots to choose from.

Cherrie Fricker, Niles OH - 12/21/2012

I was very pleased with the Rosary box I ordered. I bought it for a friend for a Christmas gift, and I am positive that she will love it!!

Connie Tubiolo, Hillsborough NC - 12/01/2012

Was very pleased with my purchase and easy ordering process.

Arleene Molina, Monterey Park CA - 11/16/2012

Really have more than I expected. Great photos and info.

Helen Roddy, Modesto CA - 10/24/2012

Enjoyed the site, but would like to see more bulk rosaries that have 25 in an order, rather than 100.

Chelsea Groleau, Leesburg GA - 10/21/2012

I found my overall shopping experience to be very pleasant. The website is intuitive, the checkout process was simple, and the selection is very good.

Colton Allard, East Flat Rock NC - 10/20/2012

I am extremely satisfied with my shopping experience. The merchandise appeared to be fairly priced and I did not feel like I was being over charged on anything.

Greggory Fairhurst, Great Falls MO - 04/18/2012

I love RosaryMart, will come back buy more for gifts,

thank you!

Jane Luong, Garland TX - 10/14/2012

Nice selection of Catholic products.

Jill Ramirez, Surprise AZ - 10/14/2012

Dear Friends at RosaryMart,

Just to let you know my beautiful Swarowski crystal rosary arrived in perfect condition yesterday. Thank you for your wonderful, prompt service. See, good things DO come out of "Sin City!"

Have agreat day,

Jeanne Blanchet, Sun City AZ - 10/05/2012

I am very pleased with RosaryMart and would recommend them for all Rosary purchases. They provide excellent customer service and follow-up support. Our parish has purchased over 1000 Rosaries from this company.

Sacred Heart Parish, Kamloops Canada - 10/04/2012

It was by chance that I came across Rosary Mart. The item that I bought came in very timely for the coming Christmas and it will be a very unique Christmas gift as I can not find it in Malaysia. Even the price was right! Thank you for making it possible for me to give a very unique gift to my family and friends this year.

Tho Eng, Negeri Malaysia - 10/03/2012

I have shopped with Rosary/Mart several times over the past few years. Products are exceptional and service excellent.

Mary Mielke, Juneau AK - 10/03/2012

I have found RosaryMart.com to be an excellent company in terms of the quality and variety of their products and in their service.

Rev Paul Sherer, Decatur GA - 10/01/2012

I found what I wanted quickly & easily. Hopefully my friend will enjoy the Christmas present.

Pia Lange, NSW Australia - 09/30/2012

I love Rosarymart.com good product and high quality

 

Jane Luong, Garland TX - 09/29/2012

Rosary Mart is a great place to do business, in my opinion. I have been doing business with Rosary Mart for several years now and have always been very satisfied with there way of doing business and there product. If you or any of your friends are in the market you should try them yourselves.

You won't be disappointed.

Matthew Coenen, Arcata CA - 09/19/2012

I love your site for rosary selection. My only complaint is, some of my purchases the rosary connections were broken. It was convenient for me to have them repaired locally, instead of sending them back.

Tress Eminhizer, Drifting PA - 09/12/2012

My wife and I were both kind of surprised how quickly the rosaries came to our house. We were also so impressed at what we thought was a huge selection of rosaries available.

Your website is a keeper.

Tim Raczek, Monona WI - 08/26/2012

You have a very informative site and easy to maneuver on it. I will surely shop here again in the future and will recommend it to others.

Leona White, Cartersville GA - 08/15/2012

I was very satisfied with my purchase and service I received. and will be glad to recommend rosary mart to my friends and family.

Thank you from your friendly service.

Sincerely

Leona J. White, Cartersville GA - 08/14/2012

So many gifts I would have purchased if I had realized there was such a wonderful site. Christmas and birthday shopping just got easier....

Noreen Kline, Roanoke TX - 07/16/2012

This has been my third purchase with RosaryMart and look forward to the next. I feel the quality and positive experience of the products far exceed the price.

Thank you.

Lorenzo Otero, Asturias Spain - 05/13/2012

The Value Added Tax paid to the USA 26 Euros ( 36 US Dollars was almost half of what the order was worth without counting the 17 USA dollars shipping International). The cost was considerable to the European Community when the products were manufactured in Italy.

Lorenzo Otero, Asturia Spain - 04/17/2012

I really do love this site!

I have been trying to get these catholic accessories only for me to just be browsing through the internet in search of something and found this site. I think God just directed me to this site.

Scholastica Okafor , Sydney Canada - 04/05/2012

Thank you!!

My Rosaries Look Amazing!!! I'll be coming back VERY SOON!!!!!!!

Mark R, Los Angeles CA - 03/23/2012

Found a hard to find item

Thanks

Jan Holton, Doyline LA - 03/16/2012

I was very satisfied with the layout of the site and the product selection available. The prices are very reasonable.

Justin Roll, Sioux Falls SD - 03/11/2012

What a great company...

One of my items was back-ordered and the company called me within an hour of my order to tell me the items would no longer be available, adjust my total price and apologize for not having the item I wanted. Wonderful way to do business! My order also arrived ahead of schedule, always a nice way to please a customer. I would recommend rosarymart.com to all my friends, family and associates.

Robert Salinas, Madison AL - 03/11/2012

I was looking on the internet for green, inexpensive rosaries for a hospital Eucharistic ministry for St. Patrick's Day. I found them at Rosary Mart and ordered them last week-end. I was very pleased that the order was filled and shipped promptly enough that we received them in time. They brought a smile to some very sick patients who might not have had a way to celebrate the day without the rosaries and holy cards that we gave them!

Teresa Polk, Carlsbad CA - 03/09/2012

You should get more black glass rosary beads.

Edgar Arroyo, Tampa FL - 03/06/2012

i appreciate the quality of the goods you provide.. I plan to purchase many more items in the near future.

Antonio Juan Earl, Wilmington DE - 02/20/2012

I wanted to let you how impressed I am with your products and service. My order arrived today, and S&H was $11 for a $101 order. Mario was wonderful helping me with problems I had. I appreciate good service. I'll be your loyal customer!

Thanks,

Liza Harper, Anchorage AK - 02/12/2012

I've done business with Rosarymart for several years and totally satisfied.

James Brady, Gering NE - 01/04/2012

Your team is amazing!!! I am sure there are people who have bought more than me, but I love this store!

Michael Schroeder

I would recommend rosarymart because it was so convenient and easy. The prices were also extremely reasonable. Nothing was a hassle like 80% of online stores. Thank you!

MISS. TOMI LATTENHAUER, Placentia, CA

Thank you so much for shipping me my rosary so quickly! The total time took less than 16 business hours from the time I placed my order till I received it. I cannot tell you what a blessing it is to have this site. You can rest assured I will definitely be using your site for all of my religious needs.

Thank you so much,

Craig S. Schy Beaver Falls PA

Dear Customer Service Rep,

My friend order rosaries from your mart and with her order I also ordered 2 sets of rosaries. I want to tell you that I was and still am really impressed with the products, your pictures on your web site made me order the rosaries since they look so beautiful, but once I received my order, I could not believe I paid so little, for such beautiful rosaries.

Kudos to the Rosary Mart!!!!
Thank you

Nadine Wooten

Yesterday, I received my order that I placed with you a few days ago. It was everything I expected and more. The merchandise is of excellent quality and your shipping was very quick. Thank you so much . I definitely will be ordering from your Company again.

From a Happy Customer in Upstate New York..

Shirley McCrory New York, NY

Thanks so much!

My parents have donated thousands of rosaries to their cause...and as they are beginning to get up in years...I've decided to assist them with their mission. I'm sure you'll be hearing from us again.

Denise Long, Charlotte NC

Just wanted to take a second and let you know I received my first order from you. It was an absolute delight to see the quality of merchandise I received. I deal with about 20 different whole suppliers your merchandise was far superior to most that I receive. THANK you very much.

God be with you, Ron

Ronald J Tucker, Neptune Beach FL

I just want you to know how pleased I am with the purchases I made with Rosarymart. The items arrived in great shape and the order was processed quicker than anywhere else I have ever ordered from.

Thanks and I'll be ordering again from your company.

Ike Smith, Louisville KY

I just received my order. I am very pleased with the fast service & quality product. I ordered this rosary for my son and he loves it! I will be ordering with you again in the future.

Thank you very much,

Stacie Madrigal, San Antonio TX

Hi There,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent service and promptness that your organization has given me. The products I bought from you were of excellent quality, I will be recommending you to my friends. Thank you again for the level of service you have provided.

Kind Regards,

Sonia Menezes Baker Horningsea Park Australia

Hello RosaryMart Folk,

I ordered several rosaries this past weekend. One was intended for my best friend in St. Petersburg Florida who was dying of lung cancer. I was really concerned that she get my gift before she was so far gone she wouldn't know it. In the comments section of my order to you, I asked that the blue rosary of St. Mary Lourdes with the encapsulated Lourdes water be sent separately from the remainder of my order. I don't know HOW you did it. Her rosary arrived Tuesday and when I called that evening to tell her sisters it was on the way, to my astonishment, they told me that not only had it arrived, she was WEARING it right as we spoke! She was very very happy with her pictures and her rosary. I can't tell you how thoroughly delighted I was that she loved her gift. We ended the call with a plan to get the rosary blessed. Ann McKaig died this afternoon after having an attack last evening. She was wearing her rosary (and will be buried with it). If you EVER get tired or bored or sad, please remember my friend Ann in St. Petersburg - who got her rosary from you JUST IN TIME! Thank you from the bottom of my heart; all of you at RosaryMart are in my prayers.

May God bless each and every one of you.

Love,

Patti Poor, Cartersville GA

Greetings friends at Rosarymart!

I never expected my new and FIRST Rosary to be shipped within 30 minutes of placing the order. WOW and WOW again.

Thank you so very much.

Deeply Grateful, Martie

Dear Rosary Mart,

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your getting my daughter's rosary to us in time for her confirmation day. The 8mm Pink Satin Rosary with Swarovsky Crystals exceeded my expectations. The crystals secured in each bead are like tiny diamonds throughout. My daughter was thrilled and your help made her special day all the more perfect. Again, thank you so much for your prompt delivery and help. I will pass your web site on to all of my Catholic friends.

 

Sincerely,

Jennifer Scola Germantown, TN

Dear Sir.

Thanks for the fast service and great shipping. Splendid products arrived yesterday. Thank you, very much. I want to order it in future. Please undertake our order. The shipping and handling cost , agree to your amount of money. I ask for business in future.

Yoshihiko Nakagami Kusatsu-City, Japan

I just wanted to send a small thank you for you fast efficient delivery and beautiful products. I am very pleased with everything I have ordered.

Thank you,

Petra Tavani, King City CA

Your service is fast & your replays to my e-mails are fast. I will tell all my friends & family about your web site. It is the best I have been to.

 

Thank you very much have a nice day.

Jason Tracey Toronto, Canada

Dear RosaryMart,

Received the order on May 2....talk about quick delivery!! The two rosaries are just perfect!

I sincerely appreciate your service.

Edward Obando Roanoke,VA

Got the rosary and it is beautiful! Thank you for being so prompt!

Happy Holiday to everyone there.

Pat terKuile Duram, NC

Thank you for the beautiful medal the price is excellent and I will wear this medal proudly. Your shipment was very prompt of which I appreciate and I will should I need more items will place the order with your company.

Atty. Yukie Ota, Murfreesboro, TN